Kauden 2018 VIGS hallituksen muodostavat:

Puheenjohtaja
Juuso Ilkka
puh. 050 525 7512
juusoilkka@hotmail.com

Kapteeni
Pekka Aalto
puh. 0400 429 201
pekka.aalto@finnair.fi

Ladykapteeni, naistoimikunta
Mia Himanen
puh. 040 745 4823
mia.himanen@vierumaki.fi

Kilpailutoimikunta
Aarre Salonen (pj)
puh. 0400 504 605
salonenaarre@gmail.com

Senioritoimikunta
Pasi Luumi (pj)
puh. 040 0716519
pasi.luumi@luhta.fi

Nuorisotoimikunta
Ari Pajukko (Nuorisovastaava / pj)
puh. 044 721 2740
ari.pajukko@phnet.fi

Miestoimikunta
Jyrki Nurmisto (pj)
puh. 0500 530 043
jyrki.nurmisto@verhoomo.com

Klubitoimikunta
Jyrki Aaltonen(pj)
puh. 040 817 2018
jyrki.hs.aaltonen@gmail.com

Vierumäki Golf Oy:n edustaja
Tapani Ilkka
tapani.ilkka@phnet.fi